"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grave Digger Issues New Song "Call For War"

Photo of Grave Digger

Band Photo: Grave Digger (?)

After 36 years of being one of the most influential bands in heavy metal, Germany's Grave Digger is back with a brand new album. "Healed By Metal" is coming January 13th, 2017 through Napalm Records.

Today the reaper unleashed a brand new lyric video for the track "Call For War," which is available below. The band comments on the brand new track:

"Call For War... a banger in best Grave Digger tradition, simple and energetic - if it catches you once, it won't let go of you anymore. Don't try to run and hide.. the refrain will haunt you everywhere... there's no escaping. Call For War... a statement against war and oppression!!!"

1. Healed By Metal (streaming here)
2. When Night Falls
3. Lawbreaker
4. Free Forever
5. Call For War
6. Ten Commandments Of Metal
7. The Hangman's Eye
8. Kill Ritual
9. Hallelujah
10. Laughing With The Dead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grave Digger Posts 'Call For War'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.