"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Laster Announces New Album "Ons Vrije Fatum"

Today the black metal mavericks Laster premiere new songs "Ons Vrije Fatum" and "De Roes Na," taken from the band's second album "Ons Vrije Fatum," which is set for international release on January 9th, 2017 via Dunkelheit Produktionen. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Ons vrije fatum
2. Binnenstebuiten
3. Bitterzoet
4. Helemaal naar huis
5. De tijd vóór
6. De roes na
7. Er wordt op mij gewacht

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Laster Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.