"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rudra Unveils "Enemy Of Duality" Album Details

Rudra - the veritable pioneers of Vedic metal that blends ancient spirituality with extreme metal music - has now revealed new album "Enemy Of Duality" is coming on December 17th via Transcending Obscurity Asia. The cover artwork is available below, and the "Enemy Of Duality" track listing will as follows:

1. Abating the Firebrand
2. Slay the Demons of Duality (streaming here)
3. Perception Apparent
4. Acosmic Self
5. Root of Misapprehension
6. Seer of All
7. Hermit in Nididhyasana
8. Ancient Fourth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rudra Unveils 'Enemy Of Duality' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.