"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Borderlands Releasing "Voice Of The Voiceless" Album

Portuguese progressive metalcore outfit Borderlands is set to release debut full-length album "Voice Of The Voiceless" on June 10th on all online music retailers.

This new album follows previous EP "Awaken Dreamers," which was released fall of 2012. The album was mixed and mastered by Nicolas Delestrade and features the following track listing:

1. Continuum
2. Children Of The Storm
3. Release Yourself
4. Lineage
5. Limitless
6. Essencia
7. Voice Of The Voiceless
8. The Curse
9. Children Of The Sun

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Borderlands Releasing 'Voice Of The Voiceless'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.