"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omnium Gatherum Announces New Album "Grey Heavens"

Omnium Gatherum's new album “Grey Heavens” is set for release on February 26th, 2016 through Lifeforce Records in Europe, with a North American release date still being nailed down. Pre-orders are up here and the full track listing will be as follows:

1. The Pit
2. Skyline
3. Frontiers
4. Majesty and Silence
5. Rejuvenate!
6. Foundation
7. The Great Liberation
8. Ophidian Sunrise
9. These Grey Heavens
10. Storm Front

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omnium Gatherum Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.