"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost Soul Posts "Atlantis: The New Beginning" Album Trailer

“Atlantis: The New beginning” shows Polish four piece Lost Soul with a very ambitious new album - check out a teaser of the massive sounding release below. Lost Soul's Grecki is very satisfied with the band’s new material and comments:

“‘Atlantis’ is damn fast, heavy, evil, dark, spacious, extremely massive and technical. It's no doubt a full-blown, merciless metal album. We managed to structure it in a way so you can hear the evil, darkness, air and power.

"Speed was not our focus. While complicated parts are still there, it is a very listenable record by all means. The album is less intense than previous. You can find more slow to mid tempos. Damian and Maro did a few vocal parts.

"We also invited several guests, among them was Dave Suzuki, who did one solo. We have two women's voices and a friend of ours recorded a flamenco guitar part. A few songs and interludes feature choir parts (Wroclaw Philharmonic Orchestra) – which is already like the icing on the cake. On top of that - my vocals."

On October 30th, “Atlantis – The New Beginning” will be released worldwide via Apostasy Records. A vinyl version of the album will be released in February 2016 via Supreme Chaos Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Hypothelemus
02. Aqueous Ammonia
03. Ravines Of Rapture
04. Unicornis
05. The Next Generation
06. Vastitas Borealis
07. Perihelion
08. False Testimony
09. Frozen Volcano
10. Atlantis
Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition)
11. Red Giant
12. Sonidos Del Apocalipsis
13. Supernovae

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Soul Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.