"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Goodbye To Gravity Reveals "Mantras Of War" Album Details

Goodbye To Gravity just checked in with the following announcement about gearing up to drop an impending studio album:

"Ladies and gentlemen, the wait is almost over: 'Mantras of War,' our new full-length album will be available on 30.10.2015 via Universal Music România!"

The "Mantras Of War" track listing is:

1. The Day We Die (4:47)
2. Shadow Puppets (4:24)
3. Atonement (4:33)
4. Four Minutes of Rage (3:59)
5. Rise From the Fallen (3:36)
6. Heed the Call (4:15)
7. What If (3:54)
8. Spaceman (Babylon Zoo cover) (3:04)
9. This Life Is Running Out (3:54)
10. Ode to a Sacrifice (5:34)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Goodbye To Gravity Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.