"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fatum Aeternum Offering "The Pain" For Download

After almost a year of silence, Fatum Aeternum presents new maxi single “The Pain,” intended to be the first in a sequence of releases, aimed to be a new vision of dark rock and gothic metal.

Renewed with strong electronics bit, arranged by Steve Gershin, and completed by the sound production of George Falk, “The Pain” is a deep and highly visualized presentation of all the bands’ influences.

Fatum Aeternum comments: “After releasing our previous single 'One Bastard' we once again went into a creative search. It took us a while, but eventually we came across the combination that fits us both as a band and as individuals. This combination includes dominating atmosphere created by the new means of technology, specifically by Orion Platinum by Synapse Audio Software and Addictive Drums by XLN Audio. We’re very grateful to the creators of these amazing tools for helping musicians to achieve a great sound easily and with affordable price.”

The single is available for download at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Pain
2. Market World (Hysterical Passion Mix)
3. One Bastard (Remastered)
4. The Pain (Piano Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fatum Aeternum Releases 'The Pain'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.