"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tersivel Releases "Argentoratum" Music Video

Argentina's folk metal outfit Tersivel has a new music video out for "Argentoratum," which was directed by Ezequiel Briff and can be seen below. Tersivel consists of:

Lian Gerbino: lead vocals, guitars
Franco Robert: keyboards
Camilo Torrado: bass
Andrés Gualco: drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tersivel Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.