"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Acacia Strain Posts "Cauterizer" Music Video

Photo of The Acacia Strain

Band Photo: The Acacia Strain (?)

The Acacia Strain has released a new music video for the track "Cauterizer," which can be seen in the player below.

The band's new album "Coma Witch" is due to land in stores on October 14th, 2014. Pre-orders are available here and the track listing is as follows:

1. Human Disaster
2. Cauterizer
3. Send Help
4. Holy Walls of the Vatican
5. VVorld Demise
6. Nailgun
7. Graveyard Shift
8. Bridgepainter
9. Whale Shark
10. Delusionalisphere
11. The Observer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Acacia Strain Posts New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.