"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exorcism Posts "Voodoo Jesus" Bass Playthrough Video

The heavy doom metallers in Exorcism have posted a new bass playthrough video for the song "Voodoo Jesus," taken from debut album "I Am God" (reviewed here), which is out now.

Bass player Lucio Manca comments: "I can’t wait to play with Exorcism live, this project is very important for me. I hope to see you at our first shows June 15 in Majorca/Spain, June 21 Dokk’em Open Air in Netherlands and 22 June, Tongeren in Belgium."

The new album's track listing is as follows:

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus
04. Last Rock’N Roll (streaming here)
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell (listen here)
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G (listen here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exorcism Posts 'Voodoo Jesus' Bass Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.