"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exorcism Streaming "Last Rock'N'Roll" Track

"Last Rock’N’Roll," a brand new song from heavy doom metal band Exorcism, is now available for streaming below.

The track comes off the band’s new album "I Am God" (reviewed here), which was released on April 25 via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. The track listing is as follows:

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus (streaming here)
04. Last Rock’N Roll
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell (listen here)
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G (listen here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exorcism Streaming 'Last Rock'N'Roll'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.