"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Insense Streaming New Song "Some Holy Thing"

Today, Norwegian technical metal quartet Insense has unveiled another single from fifth full-length album “De:evolution,” which is scheduled for release next week, May 23rd through Mas-Kina Recordings (distributed in Europe by Indie Recordings).

Check out "Some Holy Thing" in the player below. "De:evolution" was produced by guitarist/vocalist Tommy Hjelm and mixed by long-time collaborator Daniel Bergstrand at Dugout Studio in Uppsala, Sweden.

The album features the artwork of Ryan Clark (Foo Fighters, Mnemic, Norma Jean and The Chariot) and follows 2012’s “Burn In Beautiful Fire." The "De:evolution" track listing is as follows:

01. Part I- Conception
02. Meandering (see the video here)
03. Lethargy (check it out right here)
04. Radio
05. What Life
06. I Tried To Be
07. Part II- Undoers Arise
08. Lack Of Progress
09. Sick Is The Will
10. Part III- An Endless Series
11. Moderation
12. Some Holy Thing
13. Procreational Ill
14. Part IV- Adoption

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Insense Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.