"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Voodoo Jesus" Streaming From Exorcism

Exorcism, the doom metal band comprised of Raven Lord members Csaba Zvekan (Vocals), Joe Stump (Guitars), Lucio Manca (Bass) along with drummer Garry King, is streaming the new track "Voodoo Jesus." The song is the first full track stream from the debut album "I Am God," which drops on April 25th via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

The album was produced by Csaba Zvekan and contains the following track list:

1. End Of Days
2. I Am God
3. Voodoo Jesus
4. Last Rock'N Roll
5. Master Of Evil
6. Exorcism
7. Higher
8. Stay In Hell
9. Fade The Day
10. Zero G

Check out "Voodoo Jesus" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exorcism Streaming New Track 'Voodoo Jesus'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.