"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exorcism Posts New Song "Stay In Hell"

"Stay In Hell," a brand new song from Exorcism is now available for streaming below. The track comes off the band’s new album, "I Am God," which was released on April 25th via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. The track listing is as follows:

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus (streaming here)
04. Last Rock’N Roll
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G (listen here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exorcism Posts 'Stay In Hell' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.