"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cemetery Lust Reveals "Orgies Of Abomination" Details

Hells Headbangers has set June 24th as the release date for Cemetery Lust's label debut, "Orgies of Abomination." The label comments:

"Following on from their cult debut Screams of the Violated, to be reissued later this year by Hells Headbangers, 'Orgies of Abomination' sees these Portland sleaze-bangers perfecting their vile, violent craft. Fittingly titled, Orgies of Abomination is a veritable smorgasbord of lyrical depravity, ably backed up by filthy, feral thrash metal that equally nods to '80s German proto-black, San Francisco speed metal, and even South American proto-death, all done with devilish glee. These songs stick in your head, and then Cemetery Lust explodes right out of it, cremating all party-thrash pretenders. Right from the beginning until the bloody end, Cemetery Lust demand you partake in Orgies of Abomination!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Inhumane Indulgence (Intro)
2. Mass Grave Orgy
3. Bloody Whore Bath
4. Ride The Beast
5. Malice In The Morgue
6. Cyborg Sex Machine
7. Tenement
8. Devils Grave Disturbance
9. Intent To Molest
10. Cum On The Cross
11. S.T.D. (Sexually Transmitted Death)
12. Malefic Masturbation

 photo clust_zpsda40280e.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cemetery Lust Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.