"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metsatöll Streaming New Song "Lööme Mesti"

The Estonian folk metallers in Metsatöll will release their "Karjajuht" album via Spinefarm Records on May 27th.

Today another track from the album has been made available online. Check out "Lööme Mesti" in the player below, courtesy of MetalInsider.net.

It has been also announced that the band will be returning to North America for a tour this fall. Exact dates will be announced shortly. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Külmking (watch the music video here)
2. Lööme Mesti
3. See On See Maa
4. Must Hunt
5. Terasest Taotud Tee
6. Öö
7. Tôrrede Kôhtudes
8. Metslase Veri
9. Surmamüür
10. Mullast
11. Karjajuht
12. Talisman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metsatöll Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.