"some music was meant to stay underground..."

More Details On New Album "Blind Rage" Revealed By Accept, Album Pushed Back To August

Photo of Accept

Band Photo: Accept (?)

Legendary metal act Accept announced more details on the upcoming new album "Blind Rage." The album, originally set for release on July 18th, has not been pushed back to August 15th due to scheduling conflicts. "Blind Rage" was produced by Andy Sneap (Megadeth/Exodus). The cover artwork was created by by Daniel Goldsworthy (Hell).

The release of the first single "Stampede" will be released digitally and on a limited vinyl edition and the date for release is still to be determined. The band also prepared a music video for the track, which will be ready by the end of June.

The band has now revealed the track lists for the standard and limited edition digipak versions of the release, which are as follows:

Standard CD:

1. Stampede
2. Dying Breed
3. Dark Side Of My Heart
4. Fall Of The Empire
5. Trail Of Tears
6. Wanna Be Free
7. 200 Years
8. Bloodbath Mastermind
9. From The Ashes We Rise
10. The Curse
11. Final Journey

Limited Edition digipak will contain the regular track list plus either bonus DVD or Blue-ray of the band's show in 2013 in Chile during the "Stalingrad" tour:

1. Intro
2. Hung, Drawn & Quartered
3. Hellfire
4. Restless & Wild
5. Losers & Winners
6. Stalingrad
7. Breaker
8. Bucket Full Of Hate
9. Monsterman
10. Shadow Soldier
11. Amamos La Vida
12. Guitar Solo Wolf
13. Neon Nights
14. Bulletproof
15. Aiming High
16. Princess Of The Dawn
17. Up To The Limit
18. No Shelter
19. Pandemic
20. Fast As A Shark
21. Metal Heart
22. Teutonic Terror
23. Balls To The Wall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Accept Announces More 'Blind Rage' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.