"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deus Otiosus Announces New Album "Rise" Release

Deepsend Records will release "Rise," the new album from Danish old-school death metal outfit Deus Otiosus on June 10th.

The band's third album (and second for Deepsend) is the follow-up to sophomore album "Godless," which was released in 2012.

A neck-snapping campaign of death, "Rise" features 9 songs of godless, headbanging metal that will rip your face clean off. The track listing is as follows:

01. Rising War
02. Iron Rule
03. Don't Fuck With The Dead
04. Breeding Maggots
05. Vultures
06. Walk The Shadows
07. Stand Up And Fight
08. Will And Fear
09. Fall Of The West

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deus Otiosus Announces 'Rise' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.