"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Torch Runner Streaming Full "Committed To The Ground" Album

Southern Lord has now released "Committed To The Ground" from North Carolina-based Torch Runner.

Previously only available in a limited vinyl run, "Committed To The Ground" is out now worldwide on CD and digital formats as a precursory title preceding the band's recently-completed new LP to be released later this year.

Stream the full album below or pick up your copy at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Current
2. Incendiary
3. Feeding
4. Canon Cast
5. Clocked In
6. Committed to the Ground
7. Rede
8. Harrow
9. The Holy Are The Broken
10. Tolled
11. Pulpit Plague
12. Vestige

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Torch Runner Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.