"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anti-Mortem Posts "Hate Automatic" Acoustic Performance Video

The Oklahoma natives & saviors of southern-infused hard rock in Anti-Mortem have released an acoustic performance video for the song "Hate Automatic," which can be seen below courtesy of Metalhammer.

The song comes off the band's upcoming album, "New Southern," due out in physical & digital formats on April 25th in Europe and April 29th in North America via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by the esteemed Bob Marlette (Black Stone Cherry, Shinedown).

The track listing is as follows:

01. Words Of Wisdom
02. New Southern
03. 100% Pure American Rage (watch the video here)
04. Hate Automatic
05. Black Heartbeat
06. I Get Along With The Devil
07. Path To Pain
08. Wake Up
09. Ride Of Your Life
10. Stagnant Water
11. Truck Stop Special
12. Jonesboro

Bonus Track:
13. A Little Too Loose (MR. BIG cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anti-Mortem Posts 'Hate Automatic' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.