"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anti-Mortem Posts "100% Pure American Rage" Music Video

Anti-Mortem's "100% Pure American Rage" video premieres today on Vevo and can be seen below. The clip was shot, produced, and directed by Clark Deal of Chaotic Productions.

"It's brutal but accessible," Anti-Mortem guitarist Zain Smith states about the track. "It's very political. The solos are tasty. It's new-day metal, but it has a Led Zeppelin-esque guitar tone and solo. There's nothing that sounds like this song out there."

The "New Southern" album will see release on April 18th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The track listing is as follows:

1. Words Of Wisdom
2. New Southern
3. 100% Pure American Rage
4. Hate Automatic
5. Black Heartbeat
6. I Get Along With The Devil
7. Path To Pain
8. Wake Up
9. Ride Of Your Life
10. Stagnant Water
11 Truckstop Special
12. Jonesboro
13. A Little Too Lose (bonus track – MR. BIG cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anti-Mortem Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.