"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tuomas Holopainen Posts Third Teaser For New Album "The Life And Times Of Scrooge"

Nightwish keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen will release his solo album "The Life And Times Of Scrooge" on April 11th, 2014.

Today, the third album trailer has been released and can be seen below. The previously posted second trailer is also available at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Glasgow 1877
2. Into The West
3. Duel & Cloudscapes
4. Dreamtime
5. Cold Heart Of The Klondike
6. The Last Sled
7. Goodbye, Papa
8. To Be Rich
9. A Lifetime Of Adventure
10. Go Slowly Now, Sands Of Time
11. A Lifetime Of Adventure (alternative version) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tuomas Holopainen Posts Third Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.