"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carnifex Posts "Condemned To Decay" Guitar Playthrough

San Diego, CA death metal outfit Carnifex has released a tutorial with guitarists Jordan Lockrey and Cory Arford on how to play the track "Condemned to Decay." Check it out below.

"Condemned to Decay" comes off the band's upcoming album "Die Without Hope" (reviewed here), and the track listing is as follows:

1. Salvation Is Dead
2. Dark Days
3. Condemned To Decay
4. Die Without Hope
5. Hatred And Slaughter
6. Dragged Into The Grave
7. Rotten Souls
8. Last Words
9. Reflection Of The Forgotten
10. Where The Light Dies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Carnifex Posts Guitar Playthrough"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Valentine_no_more's avatar


1. Valentine_no_more writes:

Yeah I love play throughs.

# Mar 5, 2014 @ 3:16 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.