"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tuomas Holopainen Posts "The Life And Times Of Scrooge" Album Trailer

Tuomas Holopainen – the keyboardist and main songwriter of Nightwish - spent most of 2013 writing and producing his solo album, called "The Life And Times Of Scrooge." It will be released on April, 11th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, the second album trailer has been released and can be seen below, or you can catch the previously posted trailer at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Glasgow 1877
2. Into The West
3. Duel & Cloudscapes
4. Dreamtime
5. Cold Heart Of The Klondike
6. The Last Sled
7. Goodbye, Papa
8. To Be Rich
9. A Lifetime Of Adventure
10. Go Slowly Now, Sands Of Time
11. A Lifetime Of Adventure (alternative version) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tuomas Holopainen Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.