"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Wasted Streaming "Dead New World" Single

The Wasted has released a single online for streaming titled "Dead New World," which can be heard in the player below. The Wasted is:

Neto Silver - Vocals
Rafael Oliveira - Guitars
Lina Kruze - Guitars
Rafael Saraiva - Bass
Rodrigo Mariano - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Wasted Streaming 'Dead New World'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Rafael Oliveira writes:

Cool! Thanks for sharing our music around the web, in case anyone wants to follow the band you can find us on facebook at facebook.com/BandaTheWasted

We're about to release a new single this month! \m/

Again, thanks for sharing!

# Feb 3, 2014 @ 5:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.