"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elitaria Streaming New Album "Widescreen Satanas"

Industrial black metal outfit Elitaria has released the "Widescreen Satanas" album online, which can now be heard in the player below or bought in digital format at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 02:25
2. Widescreen Satanas part I - Hail To The Emperor 06:05
3. Widescreen Satanas part II - Horobi No Shito 06:22
4. Ragnaroek Propaganda - The End Of Things To Come 04:57
5. Dawn Of Mecha - Rise The Age Of Machine 05:00
6. Mithocondrion - Black Soul Rising part. II 04:39
7. Outro 02:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elitaria Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.