"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Embryonic Devourment Streaming Songs From New Album "Reptilian Agenda"

Embryonic Devourment has released two tracks online for streaming from the new album "Reptilian Agenda." Check out "Sealed With Resin" and "Blood Gift" below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Challenging All Forms Of Hope
2. Masonic Angeldust
3. Reptiliphiliac
4. Experimental Deformation
5. Suffer The Seas Of Gore
6. Sealed With Resin
7. Whilst The Rich Dine
8. Blood Gift

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Embryonic Devourment Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.