"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rain Of Acid Posts "Ghost Town" Album Teaser

Rain of Acid will release new album "Ghost Town" on January 24th, 2014 and now you can see a teaser trailer below. Pre-orders are available at this location and the track listing is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Unveiled
03. The Tower Of Glass
04. Unchained
05. Wasteland Of Dreams
06. Broken
07. The Darkness Of Light
08. Lobotomy
09. The Closure
10. Ghost Town

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rain Of Acid Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.