"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hybrid Reality Streaming Full "Nexus Of Eden" EP

Hybrid Reality's latest EP, titled "Nexus of Eden," officially released yesterday and now you can hear the entire EP online. Give it a listen below, or get a digital download of the songs at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wings of Grace
2. Purgathory
3. Haiiro
4. Prometheus
5. Nemesis Inside

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hybrid Reality Streaming Full New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.