"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stamina Unveils "Perseverance" Album Artwork

Italian melodic metal outfit Stamina today reveals the cover artwork and track listing or the band's upcoming third album "Perseverance."

The artwork was created by Vittorio "Kufa" Citro and a release date will be revealed shortly. The track listing is as follows:

1. Higher
2. Breaking Another String
3. I'm Alive
4. Just Before The Dawn
5. Perseverance
6. Naked Eye
7. Unbreakble
8. Wake Up The Gods
9. Winner For A Day

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stamina Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.