"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inquisition Streaming Full New Album "Obscure Verses For The Multiverse"

Black metal powerhouse Inquisition is currently streaming the band's new album, "Obscure Verses for the Multiverse." Check it out in the player below or at the Inquisition Bandcamp page.

The American/Colombian's duo’s new full length is scheduled for a release on Oct. 29 (Oct. 25 worldwide). "Obscure Verses for the Multiverse" was produced by Alfonso Pinzon and recorded and mixed by Arthur Rizk at AM Recording Studios.

The album was mastered by Maor Appelbaum, while the cover art, titled "A Collision of the Multiverse," was painted by Paolo "Madman" Girardi.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Force of The Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses for The Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined by Dark Matter Repelled by Dark Energy
7. Arrival of Eons After
8. Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide
10. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death the Beginning (bonus track on deluxe editions)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inquisition Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.