"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Coronatus Streaming Snippets From New Album "Recreatio Carminis"

Coronatus is currently streaming snippets of all the songs off the band's new album "Recreatio Carminis," which is due out October 25th. Check them out at the Massacre Records website here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ouvertüre
2. Towards Horizon
3. In meinem Reich
4. The Monk
5. Schwester
6. Der Gesandte
7. Winterrosen
8. Elisa (Eleven Swans)
9. Sternenstaub
10. So tanzt!
11. Erhebt die Wogen!
12. Fernes Land (feat. Carmen)
13. Sie stehen am Weg (feat. Carmen)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Coronatus Streaming Snippets From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.