"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Shoe Collector" Streaming From Tigertailz

U.K. glam metal act Tigertailz is streaming the new track "Shoe Collector" (heard below). The song appears on the upcoming new EP "Shoe Collector," which is out on October 22nd via Scarlet Records. The release marks the first new material from the band in six years.

Founder member Jay Pepper has reunited with long-time drummer Matt Blakout to create – with singer Jules Millis and bassist Rob Wylde – "a savage statement of intent." Matt, who has recently played with Mott The Hoople star Verden Allen, returns to the band at a pivotal moment in its history. A time when it sounds hungrier than ever, and when the "Knives" are most definitely sharpened.

The track listing for "Shoe Collector" is:

1. Shoe Collector
2. One Life
3. Bite the Hand
4. Spit it Out
5. Punched in the Gutz

Check out "Shoe Collector":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tigertailz Streaming New Track 'Shoe Collector'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.