"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inquisition Streaming New Song "Infinite Interstellar Genocide"

Black metal powerhouse Inquisition has released a second new track from the band's forthcoming album, "Obscure Verses for the Multiverse."

The new track, titled "Infinite Interstellar Genocide" is streaming in the player below courtesy of Stereogum.com.

The American/Colombian duo’s sixth full-length has been scheduled for release on October 29th in North America (October 25th worldwide). Inquisition also recently released a lyric video for "Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons," which can be viewed here. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Force of The Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses for The Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined by Dark Matter Repelled by Dark Energy
7. Arrival of Eons After
8. Inversion of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide
10. Where Darkness Is Lord And Death the Beginning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inquisition Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.