"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inquisition Releases "Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons" Lyric Video

Inquisition has released a lyric video from upcoming new album, "Obscure Verses For The Multiverse." Check out "Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons" in the player below, thanks to Terrorizer.com.

"Obscure Verses For The Multiverse," the American/Colombian duo’s sixth full-length, has been scheduled for release on October 25th worldwide (October 29th in North America) via Season of Mist. The track listing is as follows:

1. Force Of The Floating Tomb
2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
3. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
5. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
6. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
7. Arrival Of Eons After
8. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inquisition Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.