"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Toxic Holocaust Posts New Song "Rat Eater"

"Chemistry Of Consciousness" is the imminent new full-length album from Portland metal punks Toxic Holocaust. Today Loudwire is streaming a new track from the album titled "Rat Eater." Check it out in the player below.

"Chemistry Of Consciousness" will drop in North America on October 29th (October 25th in Benelux/DE/Finland and October 28th in UK/World) on CD, LP and digitally. The track listing is as follows:

1. Awaken the Serpent
2. Silence
3. Rat Eater
4. Salvation is Waiting
5. Out of the Fire
6. Acid Fuzz
7. Deny the Truth
8. Mkultra
9. I Serve...
10. International Conspiracy
11. Chemistry of Consciousness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Toxic Holocaust Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.