"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Almah Streaming New Song "Raise The Sun"

Almah has checked in with the following announcement about releasing an upcoming album and streaming a new song:

"We are proud to announce that Almah has signed a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of the new album 'Unfold.' The album to be out November 25th in Europe and December 3rd in North America. Also, check out our brand new single 'Raise the Sun' below."

The track listing is as follows:

1. In My Sleep
2. Beware The Stroke
3. The Hostage
4. Warm Wind
5. Raise The Sun
6. Cannibals In Suits
7. Wings of Revolution
8. Believer
9. I Do
10. You Gotta Stand
11. Treasure of The Gods
12. Farewell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Almah Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.