"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meek Is Murder Streaming New Track "More Always More/Less Is More"

Brooklyn's Meek Is Murder unveils a new song today - "More Always More/Less Is More" - giving the world its first proper taste of the band's second album, "Everything Is Awesome Nothing Matters," which is due out October 22nd on vinyl via Threshold of Pain Records and digitally via the band.

"More Always More/Less Is More" can be heard today in the player below courtesy of Terrorizer magazine. Sirius XM Radio also presents the song's official radio premiere, today at 5:00 pm Eastern Time on Channel 40, Liquid Metal.

"Everything Is Awesome Nothing Matters" was recorded by Kurt Ballou (High On Fire, Nails) and mastered by Alan Douches (Mastodon, Dillinger Escape Plan). The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Last Year
2. Passerby
3. Dumb As Death's Head
4. Ashes & Glass
5. In the Ground
6. You Had a Horse
7. Our Dream
8. More Always More
9. Less Is More
10. Our Hope / Our Home
11. Paper Hands and the Desert Sea
12. Ghost Moth
13. Play Dead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meek Is Murder Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.