"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Temple Of Baal Streaming New Song "The Star 418"

Temple Of Baal has premiered the first track off the band's upcoming album entitled "Verses Of Fire," which is due out October 22nd in Europe and November 12th in North America via Agonia Records.

Listen to "The Star 418" in the player below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Star 418
2. Bloodangel
3. Arcana Silentium
4. The 10th Aethyr
5. Gates Of Death
6. Gnosis Of Fire
7. Golden Wings Of Azazel
8. Lord Of The Raging Seas
9. Serpens Luminis
10. Walls Of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Temple Of Baal Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.