"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zombie Inc. Releases New Music Video "The Rocking Dead Episode III"

"The Rocking Dead Episode III," the new video from Austrian old-school death metallers Zombie Inc. is now online and can be seen below.

The song comes off the band's second album, "Homo Gusticus." which was released worldwide on April 26th via Massacre Records.

"The Rocking Dead" is the band's own infamous mini-series and self-described as "the deadliest death metal band on earth eating their way up to the Rot and Roll Hall of Fame, while causing fireworks of senseless violence and carnage!"

The band's line-up features Martin Schirenc (Pungent Stench, Hollenthon) on vocals, Gerald Huber (Collapse 7) and Wolfgang Rothbauer (Disebelief) on guitars, Martin Arzberger (Hollenthon) on bass, and Florian Musil (Molokh) on drums.

"Homo Gusticus" was recorded and mixed by Martin Schirenc at Vato Loco in Austria, and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound in Sweden. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Rocking Dead
02. Cum Undone
03. Bust the Foodchain
04. Homo Gusticus
05. E=MCarnage2
06. With the Mob
07. Yeshua Syndrome
08. Better Off Undead
09. Resurrection Guaranteed
10. All Corpses Are Bastards

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zombie Inc. Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.