"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necromorphic Irruption Announces Track Listing For New Album "Slaughter Of The Earth"

Necromorphic Irruption will be releasing new album "Slaughter of the Earth" this year via Show No Mercy Records. The band has now revealed the album's track listing, which is as follows:

1. The Extirpation (Intro)
2. Birth Of The Traitor
3. Soaked In Vile Secretion
4. Transmutative Invader Foetus
5. Inhuman Nightmare
6. Triumph Of Male Domination
7. Symptoms Of Grievous Defacement
8. Consumed By Pestilence
9. Eradication Of The Innocents
10. Skinned And Fucked (INGESTED Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necromorphic Irruption Reveals Album Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.