"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eudaimony Announces Details For "Futile" Album

With a debut full-length album set for release in the autumn, Eudaimony (the Swedish/German band that features current and former members of Naglfaar, Dark Fortress, and Secrets of the Moon in its lineup) has today announced details for the 8-track album "Futile." The album will also feature a guest appearance by Antimatter’s Mick Moss.

The newly completed artwork for the album is by Ben Borucki (Irrleuchten) from the German band Sonic Reign. "Futile" will be released on the Cold Dimensions label and the track listing is as follows:

1. Ways to Indifference
2. Mute
3. A Window in the Attic
4. Futile
5. Portraits
6. Cold
7. Godforsaken
8. December’s Hearse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eudaimony Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.