"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vlad The Impaler Streaming "Witness The End" EP

San Diego's Vlad the Impaler has released the "Witness the End" EP online for streaming. You can check out the songs at Bandcamp here or via the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro (Burn) 01:01
2. The Mountain 03:13
3. Inferno 02:41
4. Black Sun 03:04
5. Witness 04:06

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vlad The Impaler Streaming EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.