"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Equilibrium Answers More Fan Questions In Video Interview

For a further insight into the band's very first EP "Waldschrein," German epic metal heroes Equilibrium have given fans the chance to address their questions directly to the band via Facebook. Part 3 of the Facebook fan interview is now online and can be viewed below.

"Waldschrein" was produced by guitarist René Berthiaume in Helion Studios and mixed and mastered by the Resetti Brothers – namely Joerg Umbreit and Vincent Sorg – in their Principal Studios. "Waldschrein" encompasses the brand new title track and an acoustic version of the same song plus a re-recorded and extended version of "Der Sturm" from "Turis Fratyr" (originally sung by ex-vocalist Helge Stange, now by front man Robse Dahn). Moreover, it contains "Zwergenhammer"- a previously unreleased older song – as well as a cover version of Skyrim's opening theme.

01. Waldschrein
02. Der Sturm
03. Zwergenhammer
04. Himmelsrand
05. Waldschrein (acoustic version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equilibrium Answers More Fan Questions"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.