"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cvinger Releases Debut EP "Monastery Of Fallen"

Slovenian black metal trio Cvinger has released debut EP, "Monastery of Fallen," which was recorded and mixed by the band at Truga Studio in Spring of 2013 and is now available on CD and digital formats.

Stream the release below, or pick up a copy of your own over at the Cvinger Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Chapter 1: Into the depts of arcane sanctuary 01:07
2. Blaspherion 03:24
3. Among the crucified 02:39
4. Salvation in the darkest wrath 02:40
5. Chapter 2: Of ashes and dust 01:38
6. In thy kingdom’s shadow 03:25
7. Monastery of fallen 03:29
8. Chapter 3: Amen 01:55

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cvinger Releases Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.