"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bukowski Family Posts Lyric Video For "The Perversion Of The Grim Tanner"

Bukowski Family has released a new lyric video for "The Perversion Of The Grim Tanner," which comes off the "Unpleasantries Abundant" EP. The full release's track listing is as follows:

1. Chair Of Repentance
2. Carne Humana
3. Fountain Of Woe
4. The Perversion Of The Grim Tanner
5. 6teen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bukowski Family Posts Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Gregory writes:

Bukowski Family is my favorite band. The perfect mix of Death Metal, humor, cannibalism, horror and depravity creates a beautiful blend of brutal beauty.
I love Mimi Bukowski forever!

# Aug 9, 2013 @ 8:39 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.