"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pinkish Black Posts New Song "Kites And Vultures"

Fort Worth's Pinkish Black has just released "Kites And Vultures" from debut album "Razed to the Ground," which is due in stores September 17th on Century Media Records. Stereogum has the exclusive premiere.

Check out "Kites And Vultures" in the player below, courtesy of Stereogum.com. The "Razed to the Ground" track listing is as follows:

1. She Left Him Red
2. Ashtray Eyes
3. Kites and Vultures
4. Razed to the Ground
5. Bad Dreamer
6. Rise
7. Loss of Feeling of Loss

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pinkish Black Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.