"some music was meant to stay underground..."

James LaBrie Streaming Full New Album "Impermanent Resonance"

The brand new solo album by Dream Theater's James LaBrie, entitled "Impermanent Resonance," is in stores today in North America via InsideOutMusic.

In celebration of its release, you can stream the entire record now at Revolvermag.com for the next 24 hours (or in the player below).

Next to James Labrie and his longtime songwriting partner, keyboardist, and background vocalist Matt Guillory, the line-up on this diverse new album also features Marco Sfogli from Italy on guitar, Ray Riendeau (Halford, Machines of Loving Grace) on bass, and Dream Theater audition finalist Peter Wildoer (Darkane, Majestic, Arch Enemy, etc.) from Sweden on drums, making it the same line-up for the group as on the previous, much acclaimed album, "Static Impulse." Furthermore, former Soilwork guitarist Peter Wichers was also added to the fold for songwriting and guitar recording contributions.

The album's track listing is:

1. Agony
2. Undertow
3. Slight Of Hand
4. Back On The Ground
5. I Got You
6. Holding On
7. Lost In The Fire
8. Letting Go
9. Destined To Burn
10. Say You're Still Mine
11. Amnesia
12. I Will Not Break

James LaBrie – Album Stream by Inside Out Music

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "James LaBrie Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.