"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Legion Releases New Music Video For "And Then, The Devil Said"

Legion has released a brand new music video, directed by Kevin J Custer, for the single "And Then, The Devil Said." Check it out here or in the player below.

The brand new LP "Woke" is out now and features the following track listing:

1. The Fear
2. And Then, The Devil Said
3. Righteous Dictation
4. He Became Death
5. Priest
6. Disclosure of Sin
7. Kneel Before Order
8. Perverse Icon
9. B.R.F.
10. The Roach

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Legion Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.